Miguel Ángel Lopez, guanyador de la 99. Volta a Catalunya

31 de març 2019 - 14:28 [GMT + 2]

1.Miguel Ángel Lopez (Col) - Astana pro Team 29h 14m 17s

2.Adam Yates (GB) - Mitchelton Scott +14"

3.Egan Bernal (Col) - Team Sky +17"


Rebre informacions exclusives de la Volta a Catalunya

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more